Vienna Initiative











<u>Vienna Initiative NPL Workshop – 26 June 2015 – Vienna</u>

List of participants

(In alphabetical order by organisation)

Surname	Name	Position	Organisation			
National Authorities						
Reading	Philip	Director, Department for Financial Stability and the Supervision of Less Significant Institutions	Austrian National Bank (OeNB)			
Greiner	Andreas	Senior Analyst, Financial Stability and Macroprudential Supervision Division	Austrian National Bank (OeNB)			
Sejko	Gent	Governor	Bank of Albania			
Duraj	Donald	Head of the Governor's Office	Bank of Albania			
Odak	Damir	Vice Governor	Croatian National Bank			
Hlupić	Dario	Legal Advisor	Croatian National Bank			
Fábián	Gergely	Director	National Bank of Hungary			
Bogov	Dimitar	Governor	National Bank of Macedonia			
Arnaudova Stojanovska	Milica	General Director, Division of Supervision, Banking Regulations and Financial Stability	National Bank of Macedonia			
Andreeva	Natasa	Director of Financial Stability and Banking Regulations Department	National Bank of Macedonia			
Gąsiorowski	Paweł	Head of Division, Financial Stability Department	National Bank of Poland			
Szczepanska- Maciejuk	Olga	Deputy Director, Financial System Department	National Bank of Poland			
Dascalescu	Virgil	Head of Financial Institutions Division, Financial Stability Department	National Bank of Romania			
Popa	Cristian	Consultant	Ex-National Bank of Romania			
Papadakis	Marina	General Manager, Banking Resolution Department	National Bank of Serbia			
Milikić	Zlatko	Assistant Minister	Serbian Ministry of Finance			

EBCI Vienna Initiative











Surname	Name	Position	Organisation			
European Authorities						
Eley	Slavka	Head of Supervisory Convergence Unit	EBA			
Martin	Reiner	Deputy Head of Division, Macro-Financial Linkages	ECB			
Ramon Ballester	Francisco	Principal Economist, International Department	ECB			
Tirpak	Marcel	Economist, Convergence and Competitiveness	ECB			
Zboromirski	Piotr	Financial Stability Expert	ECB			
Kosicki	Daniel	Economic Analyst, DG FISMA	European Commission			
Weidinger- Sosdean	Corina	Economic Analyst, DG FISMA	European Commission			
International Financial Institutions						
Zucca	Claudio	Deputy Adviser, Business Development and Support Division, Operations Directorate	EIB			
Gattini	Luca	Economist, Economics Department, Country & Financial Sector Analysis Division	EIB			
Wolski	Marcin	Economist	EIB			
Mueller Guicciardini	Marta	Principal Financial Specialist, EMEA	IFC			
F. Martinez	Andres	Private Sector Development Specialist, Debt Resolution & Business Exit, Investment Climate	IFC			
Ilyna	Anna	Division Chief, Emerging Economies Unit, European Department	IMF			
Verkoren	Constant	Financial Sector Expert, Monetary and Capital Markets Department	IMF			
D'Hulster	Katia	Acting Coordinator, Vienna Financial Sector Advisory Centre (FinSAC)	World Bank			
Chastenay	Carl	Senior Financial Sector Specialist, Vienna Financial Sector Advisory Centre	World Bank			

Vienna Initiative











Surname	Name	Position	Organisation
		(FinSAC)	
Rauchenwald	Martin	Partner	Oliver Wyman
Romani	Mattia	Managing Director, Country and Sector Economics	EBRD
Nagy	Piroska M.	Director for Country Strategy and Policy	EBRD
Kocsis	Nora	Adviser to Managing Director, CSEE	EBRD
Dimanina	Elena	Senior Banker, Restructuring, M&S	EBRD
Rocha	Ines	Senior Banker, Insurance and Financial Services	EBRD
Recker	Volker	Senior Banker	EBRD
Vukosavljevic	Aleksandra	Senior Banker, FI	EBRD
Lehmann	Alexander	Lead Regional Economist	EBRD
Markovic	Bojan	Lead Regional Economist	EBRD
Tabak	Peter	Lead Regional Economist	EBRD
Nyberg	Lars	Consultant	EBRD
Cmok	Franc	Counsel, Financial Law Unit	EBRD
Leon	Sonia	Intern	EBRD